Contact Us

Athletic Ministry Board

Teague Ridge Athletic Director tridge@talgrace.com
Steve Mingus Assistant Athletic Director steve@atlaswindows.comm
Robert Horstman Boys Basketball Dink622@aol.com
Frank Wheatley Fish Fry Director frank@wheatley.net
Tom Cushing Treasurer cushingthomas@aol.com
Louie Schweickhardt Flag Football / Uniforms kellyandlouie@att.net
Pam Amon Field Hockey pamon22@aol.com
Tim Hartlage Girls Basketball tim@treadmillmedic.com
Eric Gross Tennis/Golf mglcoaching@gmail.com
Dennis Jones Track/ Cross Country dennis.jones@twc.com
Shannon Mingus Girls Volleyball steve.mingus@insightbb.com
Matt Sanderfer K-2 Soccer matt@KentuckyAppraisal.com
Sean Murphy Soccer sminlou@bellsouth.net
Tim Kinney Baseball t.kenney@yahoo.com
Jamie Dimauro Archery d.dimauro@twc.com
Steve Spears At Large Member sspears@proliftequipment.com
Sue Hodapp At Large Member craftcar@aol.com
Dave Baker PK- 2nd Basketball Dmbaker2233@gmail.com
     

External links are provided for reference purposes. ASCENSION is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Ascension Athletics. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play